/ / / CCW Cleveland

CCW Cleveland

$75.00

Buy 2 or more and pay only $69.00 per person! The coupon will appear at checkout.

Classroom Location:

Workman Firearms LLC
5740 Royalwood Rd
N. Royalton, Ohio 44133

Range Location:

Stonewall Range
100 Ken Mar Industrial Parkway
Broadview Hts., OH 44147

Class time: 9:30 am – 6:30 pm  

Please check the class description and your confirmation email!
Note: If you select the Weapon/Ammunition add-on it will be waiting for you the day of class. 

Recommended Gear We Use:

Please DO NOT contact Stonewall Range for questions or scheduling.
Contact us directly.

Clear

Weapon Add-On

Due to the increased cost of Ammunition, we now must charge for .22 Ammunition if you use one of our handguns.

GUARANTEED SAFE CHECKOUT

CCW Cleveland:

The CCW Cleveland, North Royalton Class exceeds the requirements necessary for your Ohio Concealed Carry License, and includes the following:

The CCW Cleveland/North Royalton (CCW)(CHL) class teaches the basic knowledge, skills, and attitude for owning and operating a pistol safely. This is a one-day course consisting of 6-hours of classroom and 2-hours of range time learning to shoot revolvers and semi-automatic pistols. Students learn rules for safe gun handling; pistol parts and operation; ammunition; shooting fundamentals; range rules; two handed and one-handed shooting positions; cleaning the pistol; and continued opportunities for skill development.

All shooting on the range is one on one. Students will have their own weapons instructor with them the entire time. You will not be firing unless an instructor is standing right next to you. We feel this one-on-one training is the best way for students to learn, ask questions, and address any weakness in shooting they may have. The shooting portion of the class is just too important not to conduct it that way.

Please arrive a few minutes before class begins to sign in, class starts promptly on time. Eye & Hearing Protection will be available for students to use. Please bring a lunch or a list of restaurants/locations will be provided. You will need a minimum of 50 (25) rounds of ammunition for the live fire portion of the class. (Range time is included in the course price) No hidden cost. If you do not have a pistol one can, be provided for you at no charge.
No live ammunition in the classroom!

Gear List:

• Serviceable Handgun (can be provided)
• 50 Rounds of Ammunition (minimum)
(25 Rounds due to cost of ammunition)
• Ear and Eye Protection (can be provided)
• Notepad, pen
• Lunch / Snacks

Recommended Gear We Use:

Refund Policy: Due to limited seating, we request that you cancel at least 48 hours before your scheduled class. This gives us the opportunity to fill the class. If you must cancel your class, we offer you a credit to your account if you cancel before the 48 hours, but do not offer refunds. You may use these credits towards any future class. However, if you do not cancel prior to the 48 hours, you will lose the payment for the class. The owner has the only right to be flexible here. All refunds are subject to a $10 processing fee. 

Dates:

December 11, 2021, January 8, 2022 (Saturday), January 22, 2022 (Saturday), February 12, 2022 (Saturday), February 26, 2022 (Saturday), March 12, 2022 (Saturday), March 26, 2022 (Saturday), April 9, 2022 (Saturday), April 23, 2022 (Saturday), May 14, 2022 (Saturday), May 28, 2022 (Saturday), June 11, 2022 (Saturday), June 25, 2022 (Saturday), July 9, 2022 (Saturday), July 23, 2022 (Saturday), August 13, 2022 (Saturday), August 27, 2022 (Saturday), September 10, 2022 (Saturday), September 24, 2022 (Saturday), October 8, 2022 (Saturday), October 22, 2022 (Saturday), November 12, 2022 (Saturday), November 26, 2022 (Saturday), December 10, 2022 (Saturday), December 17, 2022 (Saturday)

You may also like…